Mad Mad World

 

A mad world, a mad mad world
It’s somewhere, on the other-world
But it’s not all crazy, it’s not all bad.
Till the time it holds my heart, 
The place I call my home.

Twists and turns, in my head.
Zoom in and out, it’s such a mess.
I could have given up, I could have given in.

After all it’s a cruel world, a mad mad world.

But my heart, it was protected
By the love I had, the love I received
Protected by love, it goes on.
Redeemed by love.

This mad mad world;
Maybe, it’s not that bad at all.

What's on your mind? Please leave a reply.

